Monday, October 21, 2013

Katy Perry’s ‘PRISM’

Katy Perry’s ‘PRISM’, Katy Perry, PRISM

‘PRISM’ Katy Perry's fourth studio album which boast a superstar collaboration will be released in stores on Tuesday, October 22. Katy began recording the album in 2012. The album is inspired by Swedish dance music artists such as Robyn and she worked with Swedish producer Max Martin on this album.

Here's PRISM's 16 tracks:

1.  "Roar"
2.  "Legendary Lovers"
3.  "Birthday"
4.  "Walking on Air"
5.  "Unconditionally"
6.  "Dark Horse"
7.  "This Is How We Do"
8.  "International Smile"
9.  "Ghost"
10. "Love Me"
11. "This Moment"
12. "Double Rainbow"
13. "By the Grace of God"

Prism Deluxe version (bonus tracks)

14. "Spiritual"  - Perry collaborated with her ex-boyfried John Mayer
15. "It Takes Two"
16. "Choose Your Battles"

"Roar" will be the album's lead single. It was released on August 10, 2013 to US radio stations.

No comments:

Post a Comment