Monday, December 23, 2013

Britney Spears Released The Piece of Me Setlist

Britney Spears, The Piece of Me Setlist

Britney Spears, 32 will be featuring her 24 greatest hits in her 1hour40min show in her two-year Las Vegas residency, Piece of Me. Britney and her manager Larry Rudolph chose the songs.  

"I hope my fans get a personal feeling from the show and a piece of me, a piece of my soul because I am putting my heart and soul into this."

The set has a 360-degree media wall like a planetarium.

Here's the List:

1. Work Bitch
2. Womanizer
3. 3
4. Oops… I Did It Again
5. …Baby One More Time
6. Me Against The Music
7. Slave 4 U
8. Toxic
9. Circus
10. Scream and Shout
11. Till The World Ends
12. Piece Of Me
13. Hot As Ice
14. Boys
15. Perfume
16. I Wanna Go
17. Lucky
18. Stronger
19. If U Seek Amy
20. Get Naked (I Got A Plan)
21. (You Drive Me) Crazy
22. Do Somethin’
23. Freakshow
24. Gimme More

No comments:

Post a Comment