Thursday, March 31, 2016

Rooney: Washed Away Album

Rooney's newest album "Washed Away" is their first after 6 years hiatus. Highlighting the album is the anthem lead single, “My Heart Beats 4 U”. 

Rooney is a Los Angeles based rock band that was created in that is originally consisted of Robert Schwartzman, Matthew Winter on bass, Teddy Briggs on drums, and Matthew Star (née Srolestar) and Taylor Locke on guitar. The band is now composed of Robert Schwartzman (lead vocals, guitar), Louie Stephens (keyboards, piano), Taylor Locke (lead guitar, backing vocals), Ned Brower (drums, backing vocals), and Brandon Schwartzel (bass guitar).

1 comment:

  1. This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post.